Friday, April 28, 2017
Text Size

SA Squad Selection 2013

Dear Wakeboard Fraternity

Attached please find the 2013 Squad selection for the upcoming World Championships to be held in South Korea.

Congratulations to you all that have met the criteria of the selection. It is an Honour to represent your Country. The selection committee consisted of Jono Joseph, Tich Mitchell and Shaun Faccio, thank you to the selection team as well.

Please be advised that this is the Squad announcement, from the Squad, 8 representatives will be selected for the World’s, this selection will be announced after the training camp. The time and venue of the training camp will be announced next week after we have secured the venue.

Laurence Gutridge
082 490 6003

Open WAKESKATE:( No Age Group)
Mattie Buys
Dale Nieuwstad
Bryan Logenberg
Dylan  Mitchell
Boys WAKESKATE:(14 and under )
Sean Bacon
Jacques Labuschagne
Masters: ( 30 years and over )
Jono Joseph
Justin Selby
Ladies: (Open )
Deidre Van Niekerk
Gina Faccio
Junior Ladies: (18 and under)
Mellisa Colbourne
Candice Bacon
Junior Men: (18 and under)
Ryan Durham
Stuart Gutridge
Marius Labuschagne
Dean Trollip
Pro Men: (No Age Restriction)
Shaun Faccio
Dylan Mitchell
Morgan Krause
Jacques Labuschagne

Click here to Download the 2013 Squad Selection


Restore Default Settings